Board of Directors

AAOF Board of Directors

  • David J. Angus, DMD - President (NESO)
  • Orhan C. Tuncay, DMD  - President-Elect (MASO)
  • Lynne Thomas Gordon, CAE - Secretary-Treasurer ex officio
  • Chris Bentson, (Public)
  • Mark E. Berkman, DDS, MS (GLAO)
  • Robert James Bray, DDS, MS - National Planned Giving Chair (MASO)
  • John Calahan, DDS - AAO Ex-Officio (NESO)
  • Wanda Claro, DDS, MS - PARC Liaison (SAO)
  • Michael Foy, DDS - (RMSO)
  • Fred A. Garrett, DDS, MS - National Campaign Chair (SWSO)
  • Jeffrey S. Genecov, DDS, MSD (SWSO)
  • Lili Horton, DMD, MS (PCSO)
  • Keri Kenning, DDS - Resident Director (SWSO)
  • James G. Klarsch, DDS (MSO) 
  • Ryan Moynihan, (Public)
  • Frank Quinn, (Public)
  • Mark Rashidi, DDS - National Vanguard Society Chair (PCSO)


Jackie Bode, MA, CFRE - Executive Director
Cheryl Young, BS - Executive Secretary
Mindy Copp, BS - Specialist, Marketing

Left/Right First Row: Keri Kenning (UT Houston/Incoming Resident Director), Chris Puco (Public Director), Orhan C. Tuncay (MASO//PA & AAOF President-Elect), Cassy B. Wiggins (RMSO/CO Director), Jackie Bode (AAOF Executive Director), Michael Foy (RMSO/CO Incoming Director)

Left/Right Second Row:
 Cheryl Young (AAOF Executive Secretary), James Klarsch (MSO/MO Incoming Director), Fred Garrett (SWSO/TX & National Endowment Campaign Chair), Chris Bentson (Public Director), K. Alexandra Pischke Thomas (GLAO/MI & Resident Director), Laura Iwasaki (Planning and Awards Review Committee Chair), Lili Horton (PCSO/HI Director)

Left/Right Third Row:
Wanda L. Claro (SAO/TN Director), Lynne Thomas Gordon (AAOF Secretary-Treasurer & AAO CEO), Ryan Moynihan (Public Director),  David J. Angus (NESO/VT & AAOF President), Mark Rashidi (PCSO/CA & National Vanguard Society Chair), Myron D. Guymon (RMSO/UT AAO Ex-Officio) and Mindy Copp (AAOF Specialist, Marketing & Communications)

Not pictured: Robert James Bray (MASO/NJ & National Planned Giving Chair), Mark Berkman (GLAO/MI Director), Jeffrey Genecov (SWSO/TX Director) and Cassandra Scales (AAO Director of Finance & Administration)

American Association Of Orthodontists Foundation

  • American Association Of Orthodontists Foundation - 401 N. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis, MO 63141 Phone: (800) 424-2841 Fax: (800) 708-1364

2020 © All Rights Reserved | Website Design By: IntradoLogin